Closing the Repository Server Control Panel

Closing the Repository Server Control Panel does not change the running status of the repository service nor the TA Repository Server service.

The Close command, available as a button and also on the File menu, merely closes the Repository Server Control Panel. It affects neither the repository service nor the Repository Server Service.

The control panel may be reopened by double-clicking the Repository Server's icon in the Windows notification area.