Show all processes

By default, this toggle item on the View menu is enabled, which results in a display of all visible windows.

When no node is synced to an open interface entity, this item is also disabled. However, when a node is synced, it is enabled, allowing you to de-select Show All Processes, and limit the UI Explorer display to only the synced subtree.