As an administrator, you can delete a TestArchitect
user if that user is no longer required.
To delete an existing TestArchitect user, do the
Invoke the Manage
Users dialog box for a given repository. (You can do
this by right-clicking the Administration node and then
selecting Manage Users.)
In the Users panel, select a user to be deleted.
Restriction: You are not allowed to delete the
administrator user name, since it is a super
administrator and a built-in account in TestArchitect.
Click the Delete user button.
A confirmation dialog box appears.
In the dialog box, click Yes to confirm the
Note: If this TestArchitect user name
has been mapped to a LDAP user name, the linkage between the two names is
The selected user is removed.